Seven players from Boyle County and Lincoln County were named to the 12th Region All-Tournament Team last night following the Rebels’ win.

The complete all-tournament team:

Boyle County: Hagen Tyler, Jeremiah Bell, Chapman Bean, Colton Elkins

Lincoln County: Jacob Conway, Timmy Taylor, Noah Young

Wayne County: Trey Blevins, Peyton Woods

Mercer County: Will Hager, Trevon Faulkner

Southwestern: Adam Isaacs

Pulaski County: Treyvon Sylvester

Casey County: DJ White

West Jessamine: Brooks Ely


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here